Staff Directory


**Please be aware that e-mail may not be read daily.
If you have an important message, call the main office and speak with a secretary.**

Administration
Shawn Rickan
Principal
Joy Wilde Assistant Principal

joy_wilde@wrsd.net

Debbie Norton
Secretary
Nancy Glancy Office Clerical Aide Nancy_Glancy@wrsd.net


 

Kindergarten
Mrs. Caitlyn Gentilucci
Mrs. Kat Merrill

 

First Grade

Mrs. Marybeth Gallivan
Mrs. Norton

 

Second Grade

Mrs. Megan Keller
 
 
Mrs. Kate Soter MaryKate_Soter@wrsd.net


Third Grade
Mrs. Kara Bolduc
Mrs. Deb LaBombard


 

Fourth Grade
Mr. Jim Carlson
Mrs. Jen Knowles


 

Fifth Grade
Mrs. Bethany Killeen
Mr. Gino Digioia

Gino_Digioia@wrsd.net

Ms. Gaylene Buck
Gaylene_Buck@wrsd.net


 

Sixth Grade
Ms. Sarah Salsman


 

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Ms. Jennifer Robbins
Math jennifer_robbins@wrsd.net
Senora Kirby
Spanish
Sci/Tech
Mr. Heath Verrill
Social Studies
Sci/Tech
Ms. Taylor Specker
English


 

Art Education
Mrs. Liz Rauktis

 

Music Education
Mr. Mike Weber michael_weber@wrsd.net


 

Physical Education
Mr. Bill Sullivan


Instructional Technology
Mrs. Kat Merrill kathryn_merrill@wrsd.net


 

School Nurse
Mrs. Sheila Lynch

 

Special Education Teachers
Mrs. Erin Broudo, Language Based Class
Ms. Liz Simone, K-3
Mr. Marc Grossi, 6-8
Ms. Rachael Kelley, 4-5 rachael_kelley@wrsd.net


 

Speech/Language
Mrs. Jill Johnson

Ms. Laura Williams

 

ELL
Ms. Alicia Petit Alicia_Petit@wrsd.net

 

Psychologist
Dr. Kelly Giorgi

 

Occupational Therapist (OT)

Physical Therapists (PT)

Mrs. Bonnie Decker (PT)
Mrs. Molly Domineck (OT)  Molly_Domineck@wrsd.net

 

Instructional Aides

Mrs. Carolyn Berglund
Mrs. Amanda Champagne
Mrs. Nicola Clark
Mrs. Jen Fenner
Mrs. Kim Mailloux
Mrs. Rachel May
Mrs. Stacie Moffat
Mrs. Donna Morrison
Ms. Sarah Paradis
Mrs. Jaqui Steffon
Mrs. Christine Suchoki
 
Ms. Katie Zereski


 

Cafeteria Services
Mrs. Deb Mita
Mrs. Meg Anderson

 

Mrs. Brenda Haley

 



 

Custodial Services
Mr. Peter Sjostedt (Head Custodian)
Mr. Andrew Havens

 

Mr. Matthew Crandall
 
Mr. William Fenner  

 

School Nurse
Mrs. Sheila Lynch