Thomas Prince School Eighth TPS


 
TPS 8th Grade Transition to High School

WRHS diligently works to make your child's transition to the high school as easy as possible. 
Please CLICK HERE more information.

 

Teacher Contacts

Danielle Billia-Shaveet, Science Teacher
danielle_shaveet@wrsd.net
BILLIA-SHAVEET CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Loughlin, Spanish Teacher
 

Stephanie Goodman, Language Arts Teacher
stephanie_goodman@wrsd.net
GOODMAN CLASS WEBSITE

Anne McCluskey, Mathematics Teacher
Anne_Mccluskey@wrsd.net
MCCLUSKEY CLASS WEBSITE

Erich Grosse, Social Studies Teacher
paul_schubring@wrsd.net

Special Education Teacher
Stacy Malia

Dale Kristoff, Special Education Aide
dale_kristoff@wrsd.net

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Music Teacher
Mary Schmitt

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
TBD

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation