Thomas Prince School Kindergarten TPS


Thomas Prince School
New Student and Kindergarten Open House
Tuesday, May 8th at 1pm

Click the link below for Registration Information
 
Meet the principal and assistant principal
Tour the building
See your classroom
Practice boarding the school bus
Join other families in a playdate on the playground
 

Teacher Contacts

Heather Mistretta, Kindergarten Teacher
heather_mistretta@wrsd.net
MISTRETTA'S CLASS WEBSITE

Theresa Cote, Kindergarten Teacher
terry_cote@wrsd.net
COTE'S CLASS WEBSITE

Patricia Baird, Kindergarten Aide
patricia_baird@wrsd.net

Jessica Syria, Kindergarten Aide
jessica_syria@wrsd.net

Beth Sullivan, Special Education Teacher
Beth_Sullivan@wrsd.net

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Kristen Laveck, Music Teacher
kristen_laveck@wrsd.net
MUSIC CLASS WEBSITE

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Mateo Palfreman, Instrumental Teacher
INSTRUMENTAL WEBSITE


Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE