Thomas Prince School Kindergarten TPS


Thomas Prince School
New Student and Kindergarten 
ORIENTATION
 
TPS 2018 Orientation
Friday, August 24th
Meet in the TPS Cafeteria 
 
Kindergarten Orientation
9:00-10:15 am
(informational, tour of the school, meet your kindergarten teacher)
 
 
All Other New Student Orientation
10:30-11:15 am
(informational and tour of the school)

Click the link below for Registration Information
 
Meet the principal and assistant principal
Tour the building
See your classroom
Practice boarding the school bus
Join other families in a playdate on the playground
 

Teacher Contacts

Heather Mistretta, Kindergarten Teacher
heather_mistretta@wrsd.net
MISTRETTA'S CLASS WEBSITE

Theresa Cote, Kindergarten Teacher
terry_cote@wrsd.net
COTE'S CLASS WEBSITE

Patricia Baird, Kindergarten Aide
patricia_baird@wrsd.net

Jessica Syria, Kindergarten Aide
jessica_syria@wrsd.net

Special Education Teacher
Stacy Malia

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Music Teacher
Mary Schmitt

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Instrumental Teacher
TBD

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE