Thomas Prince School Seventh TPS


Teacher Contacts

Danielle Billia-Shaveet, Science Teacher
danielle_shaveet@wrsd.net
BILLIA-SHAVEET CLASS WEBSITE

Emily Loughlin, Spanish Teacher

Stephanie Goodman, Language Arts Teacher
stephanie_goodman@wrsd.net
GOODMAN CLASS WEBSITE

Anne McCluskey, Mathematics Teacher
Anne_Mccluskey@wrsd.net
MCCLUSKEY CLASS WEBSITE

Erich Grosse, Social Studies Teacher
erich_grosse@wrsd.net

Special Education Teacher
Stacy Malia

Allison Zalimas, Special Education Aide

Jennifer Orrison, Art Teacher
jennifer_orrison@wrsd.net

Music Teacher
Mary Schmitt

Dominic Marabello, Physical Education
dominic_marabello@wrsd.net

Instrumental Teacher/Band Director
TBD

Elizabeth Budness M.S., CCC\SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
CLASS WEBSITE

Louisa Corazzini, BS, RN, School Nurse
Email: louisa_corazzini@wrsd.net
Ph: 978-464-5507   |   Fax: 978-464-2112
TPS HEALTH OFFICE

 


Grades 4-8 elective rotation


This year the 7th grade field trip will be to Camp Marshall instead of Canoby Lake Park.  Camp Marshall will provide students an opportunity to participate in archery, ropes course, and many other outdoor activities.  The students were very excited about this change.  Permission Slips are being sent home on March 21.